Our People

Leadership Team
Ben Stellor President & CEO
Brad Schmahl Executive Vice President
Mike Plungis Chief Financial Officer
Cory Jackson Dir. of Field Operations
Preconstruction & Operations
Aimée Clode Sr. Project Manager
Arianne Myers Project Manager
Austin Hukill Project Engineer
Brian Townsend Sr. Project Manager
Cameron Blair Project Engineer
Chris Heyer Assistant Project Manager
David Coniglio Project Manager
Davis Carey Sr. Project Manager
Diego Rodriguez Project Engineer
Doug Dreier Project Executive
Hector Garcia Project Engineer
James Torres Sr. Project Manager
Jeff Johnson Project Executive
Joel Reeves Sr. Project Manager
Jon Gratrix Project Engineer
José Arosemena Preconstruction Manager
Kolby Shannon Project Engineer
Laura Hoff Preconstruction Manager
Mario Cappella Project Executive
Micah Little Project Engineer
Michael Driscoll Project Engineer
Mike Soto Assistant Project Manager
Naresh Surigala Civil Engineer
Oliver Wesley Project Manager
Palmer Pierson Project Engineer
Robert Childers Dir. of Virtutal Design & Construction
Robert Wahl Project Executive
Scott Priebe Preconstruction Manager
Stephen Schaunaman Project Engineer
Tanya Padilla Sr. Project Manager
Tim Balas Preconstruction Manager
Tim Cornella Project Engineer
Will Valkner Preconstruction Manager
Support Team
Allison Mathews HR Assistant
Ashley Rodriguez Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Becky Dunn HR Assistant
Brandon Letendre Accounting/IT Specialist
Brianna Hallmark Marketing Coordinator
Carla Letendre IT Applications Manager
Chewi Office Dog
Cody Kunz Sr. Accountant
Kara Carreon Accounting / Compliance Manager
Meghan Bodah Marketing Director
Sarah Schlosser Proposal Manager
Sarah Stellor Human Resources Director
Tiana Harrison Payroll Specialist
Tony Mann Controller
Field Operations
Blake Virchow Superintendent
Chris Howard Assistant Superintendent
Clay Connelley Superintendent
Dan Norris Superintendent
Don Helverson Quality Manager / Superintendent
Elmer Waldschmidt General Superintendent
Eric Larchick Superintendent
Gregory LeHew Superintendent
Heather Strong Safety Manager
Hector Aguilar Superintendent
Jacob Hayutin Field Engineer
Jarrod Sorensen Superintendent
Jason Doumer Superintendent
Joseph Carreon Assistant Superintendent
Joseph Zach General Superintendent
Josh Carroll General Superintendent
Josh Cutler Superintendent
Josh Hieb Superintendent
Luke Nelson Superintendent
Michael Gutierrez Superintendent
Nate Lucht Superintendent
Omar Felix Superintendent
Phil Pappas Superintendent
Randy Totsch Superintendent
Rod Riddle Superintendent
Ron Black Superintendent
Ryan Pilbeam Superintendent
Scott McGilvrey Superintendent
Shane Murray Superintendent
Terry Braun Superintendent
Translate »